Acoustic pictures for home or office

The stylish variant of acoustic improvement

THE REVERBERATION PROBLEM

There are rooms where you can hardly understand your own word as soon as several people are talking. You can't make a phone call anyway, because the person at the other end of the line will ask you again after each sentence. If the music is turned up, that's the highlight anyway. Stupid only when it comes to event rooms, restaurants, offices or other rooms in which many people come together.

You value one good room acoustics? But you also want your space to be furnished in a way that reflects your style?
Then you should take a closer look at our acoustic pictures!

banner

THE SOLUTION IS ACOUSTIC IMAGE

Acoustic images remedy this by reducing the excessive absorb sound energy and thus significantly reduce reverberation time. We perceive this effect as a lower noise level, which relaxes us and increases our motivation and willingness to perform.

banner
image
Our Classics for the wall
They are available in the sizes 116 x 78 cm and 116 x 39 cm. They are covered with high-quality acoustic fabrics that transmit the sound waves directly into the core. The wall panels are mounted with self-adhesive Velcro strips.
image
Our Classics in a set for approx. 20 m2
Discover the bright variety of colors in the set. Whether it's Sea Breaze or Glacier Blue, there really is something for everyone. 4 wall panels measuring 116 x 78 cm improve your acoustics in rooms of approx. 20 m2 and underline your professional appearance.
image
DIVID
Are you looking for an extraordinary solution for optimal acoustics? Then Divide leaves nothing to be desired. Create your own personal design or choose from one of our arrangements. The well thought-out Velcro assembly makes quick attachment and readjustment possible.
image
Our Classics in a set for approx. 30m2
The stylish sets are also available for larger rooms. Reduce reverberation in your office or home with 6 wall panels measuring 116 x 78 cm. Choose between Galaxy Glow, Arctic White, Desert Spirit and other variants. So that not only your ears benefit, but also your eyes.

ACOUSTIC PICTURES AS DESIGN ELEMENTS

We understand that you attach great importance to the furnishing of your rooms. Every piece of furniture tells a little story about who you are and what you like to do. The professionalism of a company is also reflected in its appearance.

With our acoustic images you kill two birds with one stone: on the one hand you noticeably improve the acoustics and make the rooms liveable. On the other hand, you equip your room stylish wall or ceiling panels that guarantee a modern and professional look.

Regardless of whether you want to set color accents or design creative, individual acoustic images yourself, you will find what you are looking for with us. Take a look at the online shop and choose your perfect solution!

INNER VALUES COUNT TOO

Our acoustic pictures consist of acoustic fleece. This fleece is composed of PES staple fibers. This means that 60% PET is recycled in every acoustic panel. It is also recyclable itself.

Our series "Divid" has a thermally bonded surface that makes the fleece look almost like marble with its gentle grain. The smooth surface makes the elements particularly robust and easy to care for. However, what is really unique is hidden in the subtitle: Created to create!

Thanks to the special cut, create your own acoustic pictures on the wall. It doesn't matter whether it's one color or multicolored, whether it's symmetrical or in the shape of a flower - let your creativity run free.
The well thought-out installation with self-adhesive Velcro strips allows you to find the perfect finishing touch for your acoustic image.

banner

Do you need help? Contact us!

Contact form

Subscribe to the newsletter now and get a 10% discount

*By registering, you agree that we will send you interesting stories and current discount campaigns by email from time to time. You can unsubscribe at any time at service@silent4.com or by clicking in the newsletter. The discount code applies once to your entire purchase.

Akustikbilder für Zuhause oder das Büro

Die stylische Variante der Akustikverbesserung

DAS PROBLEM MIT DEM NACHHALL

Es gibt Räumlichkeiten, in denen man kaum sein eigenes Wort versteht, sobald sich mehrere Menschen unterhalten. Telefonieren kann man sowieso nicht, weil die Person am anderen Ende der Leitung nach jedem Satz noch einmal nachfragt. Wird Musik aufgedreht, ist das sowieso der Oberclou. Blöd nur, wenn es sich um Veranstaltungsräume, Gastronomiebetriebe, Büros oder andere Räume handelt, in denen viele Menschen zusammenkommen.

Du legst Wert auf eine gute Raumakustik? Du möchtest aber auch, dass dein Raum so eingerichtet ist, dass er deinen Stil widerspiegelt?
Dann solltest du dir unsere Akustikbilder näher ansehen!

banner

DIE LÖSUNG HEIßT AKUSTIKBILD

Akustikbilder schaffen hier Abhilfe, indem sie die übermäßige Schallenergie absorbieren und somit die Nachhallzeit deutlich senken. Diesen Effekt nehmen wir als geringeren Lärmpegel war, wodurch wir uns entspannen und unsere Motivation und Leistungsbereitschaft steigt.

banner
image
Unsere Klassiker für die Wand
Sie sind in den Größen 116 x 78 cm und 116 x 39 cm erhältlich. Überzogen werden Sie mit hochwertigen Akustikstoffen, die die Schallwellen direkt in den Kern weiterleiten. Die Wandpaneele werden mit selbstklebenden Klettstreifen montiert.
image
Unsere Klassiker im Set für ca 20 m2
Entdecke die bunte Farbenvielfalt im Set. Egal, ob Sea Breaze oder Glacier Blue, es ist für wirklich alle etwas dabei. 4 Wandpaneele in der Größe 116 x 78 cm verbessern deine Akustik in Räumen von ca. 20 m2 und unterstreichen dein professionelles Auftreten.
image
DIVID
Bist du auf der Suche nach einer außergewöhnlichen Lösung für eine optimale Akustik? Dann lässt Divid keine Wünsche offen. Kreiere dein persönliches Wunschdesign oder wähle aus einem unserer Arrangements. Die durchdachte Klettmontage macht schnelles Anbringen und Nachjustieren möglich.
image
Unsere Klassiker im Set für ca 30m2
Die stilvollen Sets gibt es auch für größere Räume. Vermindere den Nachhall in deinem Büro oder Zuhause mit 6 Wandpaneelen der Größe 116 x 78 cm. Entschiede zwischen Galaxy Glow, Arctic White, Desert Spirit und anderen Varianten. Damit nicht nur deine Ohren profitieren, sondern auch deine Augen. 

AKUSTIKBILDER ALS DESIGNELEMENTE

Wir verstehen, dass du großen Wert auf die Einrichtung deiner Räume legst. Jedes Möbelstück erzählt eine kleine Geschichte, wer du bist und was du gerne tust. Auch die Professionalität eines Unternehmens zeigt sich an seinem Auftreten.

Mit unseren Akustikbildern schlägst du zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe: Du verbesserst einerseits spürbar die Akustik und machst die Räume lebenswert. Andererseits stattest du deinen Raum mit stilsicheren Wand- oder Deckenpaneelen aus, die ein modernes und professionelles Aussehen garantieren.

Egal, ob du farbliche Akzente setzen möchtest oder kreative, individuelle Akustikbilder selbst entwerfen willst, bei uns wirst du fündig. Schau gleich in den Onlineshop und wähle deine perfekt passende Lösung!

AUCH DIE INNEREN WERTE ZÄHLEN

Unsere Akustikbilder bestehen aus Akustikvlies. Dieses Vlies setzt sich aus PES-Stapelfasern zusammen. Das bedeutet, das in jeder Akustikplatte 60% PET recycelt wird. Auch selbst ist sie wieder recycelbar.

Unsere Serie „Divid“ hat eine thermisch verfestigte Oberfläche, die das Vlies mit seiner sanften Maserung fast wie Marmor wirken lässt. Die glatte Oberfläche macht die Elemente besonders robust und pflegeleicht. Das wirklich Einzigartige versteckt sich jedoch im Untertitel: Created to create!

Kreiere dank der besonderen Schnittform deine eigenen Akustikbilder an der Wand. Egal ob einfarbig oder mehrfarbig, ob symmetrisch oder in Blumenform – lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf.
Die durchdachte Montage mit selbstklebenden Klettstreifen ermöglicht dir, den perfekten Feinschliff für dein Akustikbild zu finden.

banner

Benötigst du Hilfe? Kontaktiere uns!

Kontaktformular

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und 10% Rabatt holen

*Mit deiner Anmeldung stimmst du zu, dass wir dir per E-Mail ab und zu interessante Stories und aktuelle Rabattaktionen zukommen lassen. Du kannst dich jederzeit unter service@silent4.com oder mit einem Klick im Newsletter wieder davon abmelden. Der Rabattcode gilt einmalig auf deinen gesamten Einkauf.